Hellenic Radiological Society

The Hellenic Radiological Society is the formal scientific and educational Society of Greek Radiologists. It was founded in 1933 and aims to develop the highest Radiological standards, as well as to exchange scientific information in all fields of Imaging through training and research.

Board of the Society from February 2020 - February 2022.

Honorary President         Prof. K. Stringaris 
President Ι. Tsitouridis
Vice President A' K. Lymperopoulos
Vice President B' A. Tsanis
Secretary Gen. S. Tavernaraki
Treasurer V. Papadopoulos
Members K. Chlapoutakis
S. Benakis
S. Stathopoulou
V. Tataridas
Secretaries Sp. V. Bizimi
I. Staikidou

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. Accessing our website, you agree that we can use these types of cookies.